One of the biggest RuPaul’s Drag Race fans you’ll ever find!

Admittedly It’s been a while since I’ve posted anything on my blog but that’s because I’ve been putting the wheels in motion for the greatest blog challenge of all time.

If you ask anyone who knows me what my favourite thing in the world is, undoubtedly they will all have the same answer: RuPaul’s Best Friend Race… I mean RuPaul’s Drag Race! Ever since one of my best friends recommended the show a few years ago, I’ve been hooked (thank goodness for Netflix!). I’ve watched seasons 1-6 repeatedly (as seasons 7 & 8 have yet to make their Netflix UK debut… Sort it out Netflix!… so have only seen those seasons once). I have most of RuPaul’s music albums, am an avid follower of the World of Wonder’s YouTube channel, have RuPaul’s book and was also lucky enough to get tickets to the London stop on this year’s BOTS tour.

Now, with All Stars 2 on the horizon, I thought it was only fitting to feature my favourite queens on my blog, going right back to where it all began. I’m hoping that over the coming weeks I’ll be able to get exclusive content from the Queen’s themselves and potentially  some (signed) merch that I will feature in a silent auction to raise money for an undecided LGBT charity.

So stay tuned to find out if I feature your favourite queens!

mgid-uma-image-logotv.com-11778798

newnownext.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

