26/31 A day to remember

26. An old photo of you

Well this took a while as the photos I have available only go back as far as 2008 and who likes their University pics?! So instead I’ve gone for a fairly obvious snap…

340868_10151061499912283_1876607923_o

As you can probably guess, this was taken four years ago at the London 2012 Paralympic Games. I figured that I’d only see the Olympics here in London once in my lifetime so thought I’d go all out and cover myself with Union Jacks. There was no doubt about which team I was cheering for! I just hope spectators get behind all the athletes at the Rio Olympics this summer despite Zika…

Leave a Reply

