18/31 Why does everything have to mean something?!

18. The meaning behind your blog name

It’s a pretty uninventive blog name… chloemayward is just my full name.

When I created this blog back in 2013, I didn’t know exactly what I’d be writing about. To paraphrase Naomi Smalls, I didn’t want to pigeon hole myself and put myself in just the one box. I have so many ideas, interests and passions. I wanted to use my blog as a journey, a way to find out exactly what I wanted to write about. Although, three years later, I’m still unsure of which direction I’d like my blog to go in. I have a couple of ideas that I’m hoping to kick start after I’ve finished my Blog a Day in May challenge, which I’m hoping will lead to big things next year…

what-is-the-meaning-of-life.png

Leave a Reply

