8/31 I carry what now?!

8. What’s in your handbag

As mentioned previously, I have an unhealthy obsession with backpacks. You’ll very rarely see me with a handbag these days unless it’s for a professional occasion… otherwise I resort to backpacks or pockets to carry my worldly possessions!

However, in the backpack I’m using at the moment (the space/galaxy one), there is:

  • Purse;
  • Small make-up bag;
  • Carrier bags (since you have to pay for bags now, I always carry a couple spare);
  • Umbrella (not sure why that’s still in there…);
  • Perfume;
  • Paracetamol & Ibuprofen;
  • Antibacterial hand wash;
  • Glasses cleaner;
  • Packet of tissues;
  • Pocket mirror;
  • Small hairbrush;
  • Pens;
  • Polo mints;
  • Spare key (just incase I lose my other set from my pocket);
  • A receipt from Abokado for Teriyaki Chicken and rice I treated myself to last Monday.

Not very exciting as bag contents go…

Leave a Reply

