6/31 Do you hear what I hear?

6. Your 5 sense right now

Well I’ve just finished watching the semi-finale for RuPaul’s Drag Race Season 8 so I’m on cloud nine right now…

Sight: It’s dark outside at the moment, so all I can see is my screen (of course) and my room, but it’s been glorious weather this week.

Hearing: After watching who made it to the top three on this seasons Drag Race (SPOILER ALERT: my two favourites Naomi Smalls and Kim Chi made it woo), I’ve decided to continue the fabulousness and am now listening (and lip-syncing) to RuPaul’s new album The Rusical… available on iTunes!

Taste: Umm… There isn’t a prominent taste taking over my palette right now but if I had to say something, it’d be toothpaste from brushing my teeth a few hours ago.

Smell: Chocolate. There’s some chocolate biscuits that are casually lingering on my desk, frequently catching my eye. Only one way to get rid of them… *nom nom*

Touch: The keys… ?!

Leave a Reply

