1/31 So this is me…

  1. Introduction and recent photo
IMG_3390

25.03.16 – Ready to go to RuPaul’s Drag Race Battle of the Seasons London stop

My name’s Chloe and I’m a Staff Writer on the fantastic children’s magazine, The Week Junior. Living and working in central London, I get to explore the city fairly often, whether it be after work, running by the canal or wandering aimlessly on the weekend. I completed WordPress’ 365 Days of Writing Prompts challenge back in 2014 and I thoroughly enjoyed writing and publishing every single post. Then, unfortunately, blogging somehow found itself on the back burner. But not for much longer…

Leave a Reply

