My delayed journey

So, my delayed vlogging journey is, at last, starting to take shape – I’m forever watching one of my favourite vloggers, Tyler Oakley (seven years of content will thankfully take a while to catch up on), along with my favourite vlogging duo, Superfruit, comprised of Mitch Grassi and Scott Hoying (aka Pentatonix). But, I finally have a MacBook that will allow me to edit videos in my own time…. and not during my lunch breaks! *victory dance* I’m so unbelievably excited to have received this as it feels like I’ve been saving for years. I must admit however, that it feels so bizarre to be sat here on my sofa, watching the Brit Awards… and TYPING!

Oh I’ve missed it…

Created by me!

Created by me!

One thought on “My delayed journey

  1. Looking forward to your vlogs!

    I love Tyler Oakley too. Usually lose track of time once I start watching his videos.
    You should also watch Connor Franta, Troye Sivan (listen to his music as well) and Caspar Lee. 😉

    Isn’t Ed Sheeran amazing in his Brit Awards performance? Saw him live here in Manila a few weeks ago. 🙂

Leave a Reply

