Finally!

Howdee fellow bloggers!

I’ve got some exciting news… well, I feel very excited about it anyway! For those of you who joined me on my newly embarked blogging journey last year, you would have noticed that I had taken up the 365 Days of Writing Prompts challenge set by the wonderful WordPress team. I must admit that I thoroughly enjoyed it (and I hope the people who read them did too) as everyday was something new and it also gave me something to look forward to (and time permitting, really sink my teeth into it!).

So, now we’re in 2015 and I couldn’t decide what to do next with my blog. In all honesty, I still don’t feel like I’ve found a specific area in which I’d like to stick to writing about as, quite simply, I like writing about a wide variety of things! Therefore, I’ve decided that this year I am going to start VLOGGING!

Since my work video projects in Norway a few months ago, I’ve realised that I really enjoy video editing and presenting. So, with the help of a very dear friend of mine who gave me some fantastic advice and encouragement, I’ve been looking into gaps in the vlogging market. Luckily, I think we’ve found one that could work quite well as not only am I passionate about these topics but I can’t seem to find anyone that does anything similar.

If any fellow vloggers have any tips or advice on how to start my vlogging journey, they’d be greatly appreciated.

Stay tuned and I hope you enjoy what’s to come!

Leave a Reply

