Withdrawal symptoms

Happy 2015 everyone!

So, even though it’s only been a few days since I completed WordPress’ 365 Days of Writing Prompts challenge, I must admit I have felt somewhat lost. Not having a daily task to look forward to or knowing that I wasn’t part of a community that spanned the entire globe since finishing. I just can’t figure out what sort of blogging challenge to take up next… photography, event biography or even reviews. I just hope that I decide fairly soonish, before 2015 runs out!

2 thoughts on “Withdrawal symptoms

    • At first I thought I wouldn’t miss it what so ever as the challenge had been quite difficult to stick to over the last couple of months, but being away from it for a few days has made me realise just how much I miss it! Thanks for your support Monique and Happy New Year šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

