A brand new you, effective tomorrow!

#365: Tomorrow is the first day of a brand new year. Tomorrow you get to become anyone in the world that you wish. Who are you? If you decide to stay “you” share your rationale.

I’d still be me – just a healthier, non-ill version! I look forward to the simple things, like eating normal food once again and more than anything, I’ve just realised I’m really looking forward to deciding what I’ll do with my blog for 2015! So far, I’m thinking one of the following:
– taking up a photography challenge;
– writing about the events and opportunities my career takes me to;
– turning it into a bucket list blog;
– writing regular reviews on my favourite things (films, games, restaurants etc).

It would be great to hear from my fellow bloggers on their thoughts or any other ideas.

Thanks to everyone in the blogging community for welcoming me into this incredible world and showing me such overwhelming support – you’ve made 2014 fabulous!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

One thought on “A brand new you, effective tomorrow!

  1. Pingback: 2/31 Wait… you didn’t know?! | chloemayward

Leave a Reply

