Mad as a hatter

#352: Tell us about a time when you flew into a rage. What is it that made you so incredibly angry?

I don’t think I’ve actually ever flown into a rage during my (almost) 26 years on this Earth! Whenever I feel remotely angry or stressed out, I tend to remove myself from the situation completely (if of course the option is available to me) and find somewhere more calming purely to ride it out. I’ve never been a shouter or raised-voice confronter as it’s just not worth it – shouting doesn’t get you anywhere and in no way can it be good for your health!

Leave a Reply

