You’re a mean one, Mr. Grinch

#351: What is your least favourite personal quality in others? Extra points for sharing your least favourite personal quality in yourself.

I’d have to say some peoples inability to be organised. Some would say that I am borderline OCD when it comes to being organised but I can’t help it. I like to always know what’s happening and when, so that I can be as best prepared as possible. I hate hiccups in plans. Plus, I always think, if there are things you can do that will make things a lot smoother, then why wouldn’t you?! Just seems daft.

My least favourite personal quality in myself… the fact that I give into procrastination more often than I should when it comes to life admin!

Leave a Reply

