Five items

#338: A classic question, revisited: what are the five items you must have on a deserted island?

Since it’s late and I’m super sleepy after an evening of Christmas shopping, I’ve decided not to think to much into this.

So, item number 1 – a (free of charge) phone box, that also charges my gadgets (don’t ask how – I’m not a techie).

Item number 2 – sun cream (self explanatory).

Item number 3 – shelter/some sort of house that spiders can’t penetrate.

Item number 4 – some constant food supply (magical of course).

Item number 5 – my cosy pjs, dressing gown and slippers… Although, when you think of a desert island, you think of a hot place. Hmmm, I think I’ll stick with it though.

Leave a Reply

