Land of confusion

#321: Tell us about a time when you felt out of place.

The first thing that came to mind, was last weeks launch event for LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham. I had come straight from work, so was dressed in my cosiest jumper (it had been a cold day in the office), a pair of jeans and my waterproof, Dr Marten-esque boots, whereas the majority of the other guests were rather dressed up! Ooops! This feeling soon passed however, because I was made to feel so welcome and it was such an amazing night – I don’t think too many people were worried about my woolly!

I am planning on publishing my review for this game very soon, but I can safely say that after 5 hours of gameplay, I’m only just getting started!

Screen Shot 2014-11-17 at 14.16.18

Image: http://videogames.lego.com/en-us/lego-batman-3/about/screenshots

Leave a Reply

