About page for the future

#313: Write the About page for your blog in 10 years.

Hi everyone!

My name is Chloe and I travel the globe as a professional junket interviewer! Every day brings something different, as you’d expect from such an air mile increasing lifestyle! I also continue to freelance for both Souper Media and DJAW Designs as I have done over the past decade. I wanted to share my many adventures and general shenanigans with my fellow bloggers, who have shown such great support and encouragement towards me for so many years!

I hope you enjoy my work and please do feel free to leave comments, as I love constructive feedback!

You can still find me here: –

LinkedIn

My digital portfolio

Twitter

Pinterest

Leave a Reply

