Release me

#293: Tell us about the blog post you were most nervous to publish — and what it was like to set it free.

In all honesty I don’t think there has been a post that I was ‘nervous’ to publish… I wouldn’t say that they are ever risqué in the slightest, which I’m assuming is why I’ve never felt that way towards what I’ve written. I guess the only level or factor of nervousness that applies in a very minor form, is the fact that I seem to feel slight apprehension just before I click ‘Publish to chloemayward’ thinking “what if no-one likes it?”. But then again, I’m sure this is a common feeling that occurs to all bloggers once in a while.

P.s. I will be catching up with Thursday 16th – Sunday 19th’s posts tomorrow, as the wifi in Norway wasn’t the easiest thing to keep hold of/ Plus trying to write blog posts on my (crummy old) phone was near impossible. I still don’t count this as a fail because I was sent on a last minute work trip, so couldn’t write them in advance either.

Leave a Reply

