365 Days of Writing Prompts Rebellion: Trykk tur!

AKA… ‘Press trip’ in Norwegian! I had a think about todays prompt, but I just couldn’t get my head into gear to adopt my favourite authors style in order to complete it. The reason being – I’M GOING TO NORWAY! I’ve been invited to attend a super cool press trip for a famous kids film that involves Vikings (not allowed to disclose just yet) and I’m so unbelievably excited. I’ll be leaving early Thursday morning on an 8am flight (ouch!) but will be taking part in so many fantastic activities… one includes a wind tunnel experience to give us the sense of flying on a mythical, fire-breathing, creature. I’m quite frankly ready to burst with excitement and I can’t wait to tell you all about it when I get back!

Screen shot 2014-10-14 at 13.48.47

Image: wallpaper-download.net

Leave a Reply

