Exhale

#280: Tell us about a time when everything seemed to be going wrong — and then, suddenly, you knew it would be alright.

I can’t think of a time where events have specifically taken this sort of turn, however when I take a step back and think about the title of the prompt, smaller less important ‘phew’ moments have happened. For example, at work yesterday I read a competition email as wanting to go live next week before I’d actually attended the press event, thus having nothing to link it to/write about… but then I realised I was a month ahead of myself so as well as a ‘phew’ moment, it was very much a *doh-facepalm* situation!

Leave a Reply

