Early but needs to be shared now…

Such a lovely video and something that (unfortunately) everyone needs reminding of once in a while! Why not share… I’m proud of our heroes!

M'chelsMusings

Veteran’s day is upon us:  Tuesday, November 11th. I would really like to see this video shared amongst your social sites! So far, this is one that I really like! *Tear Warning!* If  you are, related to, or support our troops! Please Share! thank you! ❤

I am a veteran! I am one of 1% that have served in our Armed Forces. My father is also a Veteran. We are both DAV’s,  Disabled American Veterans. My paternal grandfather was in the Army, and my maternal grandfather was in the Navy! I have extended; non-blood siblings that are in all services, past and present!

View original post

One thought on “Early but needs to be shared now…

Leave a Reply

