No fair

#263: Tell us about something you think is terribly unfair — and explain how you would rectify it.

My initial thoughts were internships, but I’ve expressed my views on those many a time now, so I’ll think of something else instead. Hmmm… bad people having good things happen to them and good people having bad things happen. For example, Stephen Sutton was an incredible teenager, whose page has now raised almost £4.5 million with people continuing to donate, four months after the evil that is cancer took him from this earth far too soon. Of course, I’m not saying that bad people should get cancer because it’s an awful thing to suffer with regardless, but it just always seems to happen to the good people in this world and it’s not fair. So I guess my answer has ever so slightly morphed into cancer… cancer is not fair.

2 thoughts on “No fair

  1. Hey Chloe! I hope you don’t mind but I used this as inspiration for my answer today! Thanks for the awesome post. Pop over and let me know your thoughts on my ramblings!

Leave a Reply

