Toy story

#255: What was your favourite plaything as a child? Do you see any connection between your life now, and your favourite childhood toy?

Sadly to admit, I don’t remember having a favourite plaything. I remember as a really tiny toddler not being able to go anywhere without my fluffy toy lamb (which then got renamed ‘flat lamb’ as I used to cuddle it so much that, you’ve guessed it, it went as flat as a pancake!), but that was about it. I’m sure my mum would know if I had a favourite plaything growing up though.

And yes, to answer your burning question, I do still have my beloved flat lamb!

Leave a Reply

