Luxurious

#250: What’s the one luxury you can’t live without?

I wouldn’t say that I own many luxurious items, what with still trying to “break the industry”. That said, however, I believe that one persons luxury is another persons norm. So, the first thing that came to mind was my bed – even though it’s insanely old and I need a new one, I still consider it to be the cosiest luxury I own and really couldn’t live without. I often tend to forgot how fortunate I am to even have one when millions of people around the world have to share a floor, for example, with ten siblings. Plus what I saw on Friday still haunts me and really makes me appreciate the things and people I do have in my life.

One thought on “Luxurious

  1. Pingback: Six of one, half-a-dozen of the other | chloemayward

Leave a Reply

