Funny ha-ha

#238: Do you consider yourself funny? What role does humour play in your life? Who’s the funniest person you know?

I’d like to think I’m quite quick-witted when it comes to a sense of humour but I wouldn’t class myself as hilarious or at the level of even a novice comedian… if that makes any sense! 

Luckily, humour plays quite a large role in my life. Although, I’ve always thought it should be a key factor in everyones life – I couldn’t imagine going through a single day without smiling or laughing. It just wouldn’t be right! 

The funniest person I know… this is a tricky one as numerous people make me laugh in different ways. There are the small little-and-often laughs and then there are the times when you can’t actually breathe or see through laughing so much, taking you to the point of happy tears. I don’t think I have one funniest person in my life… it’s more of an amalgamation of everyone! Happy times indeed!

Screen shot 2014-08-26 at 14.38.20

Image: www.ayearfromoakcottage.org

Leave a Reply

