Secret of success

#237: What would it take for you to consider yourself a “successful blogger”? Is that something you strive for?

In all honesty, it’s not something I strive for but it would be nice if I became one. I simply began this blog to improve my writing and of course, to be a part of a community that supports one another in their mutual interests. Plus, not forgetting, that the challenge intrigued me as at times I can be quite the procrastinator, so saw this as the ultimate test – could I possibly stick to something for 365 days in a row? I mean, I have breakfast every morning but that’s not a habit… it’s part of staying alive, so could I stretch myself further? Really put my mind to it and give it my all?

I’ll let my fellow bloggers be the judges of that 🙂

Leave a Reply

