On the edge

#231: We all have things as need to do to keep an even keel — blogging, exercising, reading, cooking. What’s yours?

It might just be me, but I think this prompt is written incorrectly as it just doesn’t make sense. I’m guessing the ‘as’ should have been a ‘we’. Even so, I’m going to skip this one and revisit the prompt from the other day…

Three-tenths (17th August) revisited…
#229: Scribble down the first ten words that come to mind. Pick three of them. There’s your post title. Now write!

Yoga
Sleep
Orange is the New Black
Netflix
Work
The Big Bang Theory
Apple juice
Dork
Family
Halloween

Netflix, sleep, work…

This is how the majority of my evenings have gone recently. It’s so easy to climb into bed, open up the Netflix app and catch up with a bit of Orange is the New Black before I fall asleep. Then it’s rise and shine for work, where the cycle begins again once I get home from work.

Leave a Reply

