A friend in need…

#206: Finish this sentence: “My closest friends (as I have two) are…”

…life savers! I met them both through the same job and honestly can’t imagine my life without them. They have both been there for me in different times of need and I can never thank them enough for everything they do. They’re both super kind and thoughtful, and they really look out for me, making sure I’m ok all the time. They’ve got the greatest listening ears I’ve ever known and have the most incredible advice. They’re kind of my life bibles… or should I say life coaches. Either way, I love my two gay best friends!

Screen shot 2014-07-25 at 13.41.03

www.funchap.com

Leave a Reply

