Fly on the wall

#200: If you could be a “fly on the wall” anywhere and at any time in history, where and when would you choose?

This is tough as there are so many things I’d want to see. That said, I’d either chose between the discovery of Tutankhamun alongside my Great Nan’s Uncle, Howard Carter, or my other Great Nan’s wedding as she was just so cool and I only got to have her here for 24 years (which sounds like a long time but it was only a quarter of her life) or, more recently, I’d want to be a fly on the wall at one of the recording sessions of The Big Bang Theory. I’ve been trying to get tickets to this for months but they always seem to get snapped up within 5 minutes of becoming available! Even though it’s in LA, I am more than willing to fly all the way from the UK just to see my favourite TV show being recorded live. Nothing could make me happier!

Leave a Reply

