Your life, the book

#194: From a famous writer or celebrity, to a WordPress.com blogger or someone close to you — who would you like to be your biographer?

The first person that came to mind was the famous Shopaholic author, Sophie Kinsella. I’ve always admired the way she writes and I think she’d be able to make light of any awkward/embarrassing situations I’ve gone through in my life. Although thankfully, so far, there hasn’t been anything excruciatingly painful (physically or emotionally) that would be worth mentioning in a biography! I guess I’ve still got another 60 or so years left for things like that to happen though…

Leave a Reply

