Singular sensation

#193: If one experience or life change results from you writing your blog, what would you like it to be?

To become an Editor. I absolutely love writing and have realised just how organised I am in the workplace (which in my eyes is key to being a successful Editor), so it would be incredible if my blog were to take me to that next step in my career. 

It’s as simple as that…

One thought on “Singular sensation

  1. Pingback: Singular sensation – a ripple of laughter | Sue's Trifles

Leave a Reply

