A mystery wrapped in an enigma

#184: Tell us something most people probably don’t know about you.

Hmmm… this is pretty tricky as after 183 posts, there probably isn’t much that I haven’t mentioned!

I have a 2:1 in Human Resource Management… I probably haven’t mentioned that as it’s just too boring!

I love Disney films and when I was younger (as in 6 or 7), I wanted to be a mermaid but was devastated to find out it wasn’t possible. Thanks Walt…

I’m hoping to move into London before this year’s out. I love London with a passion – we used to always visit during he school holidays (mostly to go to the Natural History Museum and the Science Museum, or more rarely see a west end theatre show), so have always had fond memories of the capital. To live in the heart of it all would be a dream come true… and it wouldn’t mean I’d have to worry about the last train home at 11pm!

Screen shot 2014-07-03 at 13.35.53

Image: disneyprincess.wikia.com

Leave a Reply

