No, thank you

#173: If you could permanently ban a word from general usage, which one would it be? Why?

It would be the extremely vulgar ‘C’ word… and not the one that sounds like dock either! I find this word (rhyming with blunt) extremely offensive and very aggressive, and hate when it is said. There’s just no need for it, regardless of how stress-y the situation is. I would love to permanently ban this for all eternity! This might sound silly, but I’ve never said it and I never will!

2 thoughts on “No, thank you

  1. Yes! YES! So true; it is extremely vulgar. I’ve never said it, I never will, and it’s just plain rude/unnecessary.

Leave a Reply

