Never

#156: Tell us about a thing you’ll never write about.

Hmmm… that’s a toughie because this WordPress challenge covers a whole array of different topics, so something I mention now is bound to come up soon! Although, looking at the prompts I’ve rebelled against over this year, ignoring the prompts I couldn’t complete as they asked me to involve a colleague (as these types always appeared during press weeks!), the topics include choosing my favourite blog – I have too many to pick just one; writing my own eulogy – aside from it being morbid, I’d only recently lost a family member so couldn’t bring myself to even think about something like that; and politics based prompts. So basically, anything to do with politics or that have a morbid nature are a no no for me and will never have a place on my blog!

Image

Image: keepcalmandposters.com

Leave a Reply

