Switcheroo

#146: If you could switch blogs with any blogger for a week, with whom would you switch and why?

I couldn’t agree more with Rach, in that I’ll take this prompt as a temporary life swap instead of just a blog swap (although I’d obviously continue blogging as well). So, I’d love nothing more than to swap with Magdalena over at Just Visit Sienna as I’ve always wanted to go to Italy but don’t seem to have enough time/money. This way, I get gorgeous snippets of Sienna so that I can build my own Where To Visit list!

One thought on “Switcheroo

Leave a Reply

