Goals

#141: When you started your blog, did you set any goals? Have you achieved them? Have they changed at all?

To be quite honest, I didn’t set any goals when I started this (my first) blog! I simply wanted to create it as a method of improving my writing ability – it was to be a bonus if anyone liked it enough to follow it. All I can say, is thank goodness people have! It has given me such a confidence boost to see my stats increase day by day, through views and the occasional (much appreciated) comment 😀 I could never thank my followers enough for the support they have shown me!

I guess, when I think about it, the only goal I set in relation to this blog, was to complete 365 Days of Writing Prompts challenge without missing a single day. So far, so good! Fair enough, I have substituted some of the prompts with my own rebellious content but I have still published a post every single day, since the 1st January and I don’t plan on finishing until 31st December!

Leave a Reply

