Helping hand

#138: Tell us about the most surprising helping hand you’ve ever received.

I’ve been trying to recall a situation that could answer this prompt properly but there isn’t really one that springs to mind. I’ve never been in any trouble or disastrous situation that would require a strangers help and kindness. Don’t get me wrong, most days I find that strangers show some sort of kindness, whether it be holding a door open for me, letting me get on the tube first if I’d press the button or even offering me their seat! I didn’t think there were appropriate for this post as I don’t find them ‘incredibly surprising’ as I do the same for other people… it’s just the normal way to behave around others in fairness. Well, that’s my opinion!

Leave a Reply

