The interview

#134: Interview your favourite fictional character.

Image

Hmm this one’s tricky, as I didn’t have one specific fictional character automatically spring to mind! However, I did know straight away that it would have to be someone from The Big Bang Theory… preferably the entire cast! So, keeping it short and sweet, I’d ask one question per character.

Sheldon: Q: How do manage to get to sleep at night, what with having so much information whirling inside your mind, thanks to your eidetic memory? A: Has it ever occurred to you that my brain has an off switch? [Leonard: I wish you would tell me where it is – it would make my journeys to work a lot more pleasant…] Well, Leonard, I know everything there is to know about the Universe and everything it contains… I think I know how to go to sleep.

Leonard: Q:

… the rest of the questions will follow shortly (my lunch hour is over in five minutes!). Update will be soon.

Image: primetime.unrealitytv.co.uk

3 thoughts on “The interview

Leave a Reply

