What a fantastic morning!

Even though it may be raining outside (again) and it’s not even Friday yet, I had the most fantastic start to my morning… I’ve got 100 followers!!!!! Yes, a little victory dance may have taken place following this discovery. As if that wasn’t enough excitement for one day, I also awoke to find that I have been nominated for another blogging award! Eeeeek! I’ll be writing about my two award nominations this Saturday as I’ve got the whole day free… but I think I’m still in some sort of shock and am a tad overwhelmed at the loveliness that’s been shown!

Have a great day everyone and thank you for everything!

Image

7 thoughts on “What a fantastic morning!

Leave a Reply

