Freaky Friday

#109: If you could be someone else for a day, who would you be, and why? If that seems too easy, try this one: who would you like to have spend a day as you and what do you hope they’d learn from the experience?

I’m going to answer both – just for kicks! So, if I could be anyone for a day, I’d be Jane Goodall… without a shadow of a doubt. Just to have a day interacting with the wild chimpanzees, being able to stare right into their eyes, would truly make my life worthwhile.

This one is a little trickier as expected. However, the first person that came to mind was the CEO/boss of the company I work for. This way he’d be able to see just how much hard work I put into every day and I hope he’d learn that I’m a valuable part of the team.

Leave a Reply

