Do-over

#99: Go back to a blog post you always thought could be better, or were unsatisfied with — now, fix it.

There are a few posts I’d like to improve but for today (since we’re on press week) I’m going to update my Nerf blog post, which I published a few days ago.

Yesterday, my feature was published on SPLAT! magazines website *victory dance* and I can now share my zombie video from the night, too!

Feedback, as always, is very much encouraged – I love hearing from fellow bloggers!

To read my feature, head to: http://splat-mag.com/nerf-night/

Leave a Reply

