Prized possession

#92 Describe an item you were incredible attached to as a child. What became of it?

Hmmm… I’m going to guess that it was my small plush lamb toy, which is now referred to as ‘flat lamb’, because of how much I loved it. I can’t actually remember carrying it about all the time or who even gave it to me, as it was before I was five, but I used to cuddle it whilst I slept… which sort of explains its flatness! He is now safely in my memory box under my bed… he doesn’t take up much space!

Leave a Reply

