Stranded

#81: You’re stranded in a foreign city for a day with no money and no friends. Where do you go; what do you do?

I’d wander around the city, admiring the wonderful architecture and churches. I’d join buskers (obviously with their permission), sing my little heart out and hopefully earn enough money to buy myself some lunch. Not only would I be making friends by doing this but when eating/drinking, I’d make friends there too. Sounds cliche but how can you have no friends when you’re surrounded by millions of people?!

Leave a Reply

