Ghostwriter

#70: If you could have any author – living or dead – write your biography, who would you choose?

Easy. Sophie Kinsella. Her books take up the most space on my bookshelf as she just has such comedy strewn throughout all of them, most predominantly in her Shopaholic series, and I remember reading them (I have indeed read all 8!), frequently able to relate to the life of Rebecca Bloomwood! (Minus the purchasing of items I can’t afford I’d like to add!). I’ve read the majority of her other books too, including the Madeleine Wickham ones, and I enjoy how she sets the scene and can literally make you laugh out loud… not ideal when in public places however but why not spread the cheer?! This is what I’d hope my biography would be similar to – full of colour and lots of laughter!

One thought on “Ghostwriter

Leave a Reply

