Seven days

#66: You wake up tomorrow morning to find all of your plans have been cancelled for the next seven days and £10,000 on your dresser. Tell us about your week.

Aside from it being THE best birthday present (albeit a day late), I would put half of it into a savings account for future emergencies and with the rest, I’d take my mum on holiday (I don’t think she’d be interested in Egypt or Borneo, so it would be to a relaxing yoga retreat), I’d finish off my room decorating and then give the rest to charity, which I’d aim to be at least 10% of the amount originally left on the dresser.

Leave a Reply

