All grown up

#65: When was the first time you really felt like a grown up (if ever)?

Well that is easy – whenever I was given the opportunity to interview anyone for the mag. I believe this is because I was required to portray my professional, adult self since I was interviewing on behalf of the magazine. The feedback I’d been given after each interview was incredibly positive and I remember after my first ever face to face interview (where I was the interviewer), the interviewee was shocked to hear that I hadn’t done it before! Result!

Leave a Reply

