Shoulda, woulda, coulda

#44: Tell us about something you know you should do . . . but don’t.

I think I share this with many others – eat healthily and exercise more. In my defence, my stomach is very temperamental… one day my stomach likes fruit and others it just doesn’t. So I’m always beta testing everything, some would say playing Russian roulette with what I eat and when ha! When it comes to exercising, I get up at 6am, leave my house at 7:45am and don’t set foot back in it until 6:45pm. By the time I’ve got in and had dinner, it’s 8pm so there’s no time to work out. 14 hour days… 5 days a week. Hmmm. Does everyone have the same problem?

My plan to combat this, is to move closer to the workplace. Shorter commute times = more sleep and more time to exercise.

Leave a Reply

