Choose your adventure

#37: Write a story or post with an open ending, and let your readers invent the conclusion.

I’ve always loved travelling, but have never been able to travel as much as I’d like to due to typical money and time constraints. So, since I have yet to take a holiday this tax year, I book three weeks off, pack a suitcase and head to the airport. I don’t know where I’m going but I’ve packed for a hot climate, although not scorching hot to the extent that I couldn’t go outside, and it would ideally be somewhere peaceful, has exotic animals that could be observed in their natural habitats and would of course not be any where life threatening such as war zones or places with high kidnapping rates! Where am I going …

Side note: language would not be a problem as I’d pick up a guide book and language translator at the airport after landing 😀

Leave a Reply

