I got skills

#22: If you could choose to be a master (or mistress) of any skill in the world, which skill would you pick?

I’d choose languages. I’d love nothing more than to master lots of different languages (or even just a few), both spoken and signed, as I hate how restricted it makes me feel when I meet someone that I can’t communicate with. It would be absolutely fascinating to hear other peoples life stories and do so with ease. I chose this skill as I know that I won’t ever be able to master multiple languages, whereas the other skills I want to gain, I know that I can achieve.

Leave a Reply

