Sweet sixteen

#21: When you were 16, what did you think your life would look like? Does it look like that? Is that a good thing?

I must admit, the last few days of my posts have been pretty boring, very much goody-two-shoes influenced and quite frankly uninteresting. I’m afraid to say that today will be no different as my memory has failed me yet again and I can’t remember my life’s expectations at the age of 16 (even though it was only 8/9 years ago). I only realised what I wanted to do at the age of 21 just before I began my final year, so I’d guess at the age of 16, and I’d assume similar to every other 16 year old girl, I probably couldn’t really see past my exams and of course, my first boyfriend (which only ended up lasting a few weeks, typical!).

Leave a Reply

